Contact Us

Central Terminal
17463 IH 45 N.
Willis, TX 77318

Toll free number:   1-877-538-4643 (LEVINGE)
Local number:         1-936-344-2440
Fax number:            1-936-344-2387

Accounts Receivable – AR@LevingeFreightLines.com
Accounts Payable – AP@LevingeFreightLines.com
Request Proof of Delivery – POD@levingefreightlines.com

Freight Line Dispatch: 24 hour, 7 days;
1-877-LEVINGE (538-4643), Ext. 1

Dispatch Contacts

Email orders to:  dispatcher@levingefreightlines.com

Kenny Sorenson, Dispatch Supervisor
Ext. # 1109  ksorenson@levingefreightlines.com

Steve Butler, Dispatcher
Ext. # 1113 sbutler@levingefreightlines.com

Dale Miller, Dispatcher
Ext. # 1112  dmiller@levingefreightlines.com

Transport Operations

Mike McWhorter, Manger
Ext. #1110 mmcwhorter@levingefreightlines.com

West Texas Terminal

5500 S. FM 1788
Midland, TX 79706
Terminal Code: 200

Main: 432.561.8721
Fax: 432.561.8540
E-Mail: WTXDispatcher@LevingeFreightLines.com

Sales Manager: Joey Selby

East Texas Terminal

2000 S. Eastman Rd.
Longview, TX 75608
Terminal Code: 800

West Virginia Terminal

61 WBUC Road
Buckhannon,WV 26201
Terminal Code: 700

Main: 304-460-2543
Fax: 304-460-2542
E-Mail: WVDispatcher@LevingeFreightLines.com

Terminal Manager: Johnnie Thomas
Sales Manager: Jennifer Ramey

Oklahoma Terminal

8623 SW 2nd
Oklahoma City, Ok 73128
Terminal Code: 400

Main: 405-787-0233
Fax: 405-787-4849
E-Mail: OKDispatcher@LevingeFreightLines.com

Terminal and Sales Manager:  Terry Smith

Lousiana Terminal

3901 Hwy 90 W
New Iberia, Lousiana
Terminal Code: 300

Main: 337.365.7122
Fax: 337.367.9285
E-Mail: LADispatcher@LevingeFreightLines.com
Terminal Manager: Joey Comeaux

California Terminal

7803 Shofner Lane
Bakersfield, CA 93308-5742
Terminal Code: 500

Main: 661.363.6241
Fax: 661.363.8061
E-Mail: CADispatcher@LevingeFreightLines.com

Office Manager: Alan Alexis

Wyoming Terminal

1835 S. Loop
Casper, WY 82604
Terminal Code: 600

Main: 307.472.2050
Fax: 307.472.2060
E-Mail: WYDispatcher@LevingeFreightLines.com

Terminal and Sales Manager: Russell Lewis


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone

Comments